Thursday, October 13, 2011

Pleiadian Academy Language of Light Series

THE "LANGUAGE OF LIGHT" SERIES WILL consist of three modules, each of which contains eight separate classes, designed to be taken at the pace of two classes a month for four months. Each Class will be presented in video format, and is accompanied by downloadable homework in the form of PDF and audio files, which are designed to be completed after the class.

A short excerpt from Module 1, Class 1

In this series of specially prepared Videos, I will personally guide you through each class, assisting you energetically as needed. 

Energetic Symbols will be presented to you, and you will be guided into energetic doorways within the Symbols where you will experience different dimensional spaces. 
Each Symbol is accompanied by its own Sacred Sound. As you work with these Sacred Sounds, you will start to create a frequency that is uniquely yours, and which is not only recognized and received by the Symbol, but also acknowledged by the entire Universe.  
The Hand Mudras bring another multi-dimensional dynamic to this awakening process. As you begin to master working with the Symbols and Sacred Sounds, a specific accompanying Hand Mudra is introduced to open up another element to accelerate your process.  Each Hand Mudra is an avenue to create a powerful alignment to different dimensions of light. 

This entire process ultimately births us back into our Natural Spiritual Natures.
This IS “The Language of Light.”

No comments:

Post a Comment